Liebster Award…I would like to thank The Bellmont Rooster-thebelmontrooster.wordpress.com- for the nomination for this award-many thanks for the nice comments and all the time you spend at this blogging activity.Questions to answer:1.I started to blog to basically satisfy what my math professor said of life-accumulate knowledge and be a kind person.In addition the nightshade plant on my neighbors fence started my pursuit .Second one no problem the first one-here I am.2.I like the interaction with others that take the time to read my message.3.I get inspired by variety.4.Summer-the livin’ is easy.5.I look for people who take the time to present interesting information-written/visual.6.I saw wordpress at the end of blog I was reading.7.I guess it is important that you get a little feedback and your not just talking to yourself.I am not a scholar but I do spend some time on research and it gives me a time to write.8.You feel good that you have followers-how to tell if your a leader-do you have followers?9.In my case more knowledge about the natural world and what it means.10.There could be fewer questions.One new fact about me-I own a 1887 Columbia Ordinary-a high wheeler.Thanks again!

highwheel25v_thumb

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award…I would like to thank The Bellmont Rooster-thebelmontrooster.wordpress.com- for the nomination for this award-many thanks for the nice comments and all the time you spend at this blogging activity.Questions to answer:1.I started to blog to basically satisfy what my math professor said of life-accumulate knowledge and be a kind person.In addition the nightshade plant on my neighbors fence started my pursuit .Second one no problem the first one-here I am.2.I like the interaction with others that take the time to read my message.3.I get inspired by variety.4.Summer-the livin’ is easy.5.I look for people who take the time to present interesting information-written/visual.6.I saw wordpress at the end of blog I was reading.7.I guess it is important that you get a little feedback and your not just talking to yourself.I am not a scholar but I do spend some time on research and it gives me a time to write.8.You feel good that you have followers-how to tell if your a leader-do you have followers?9.In my case more knowledge about the natural world and what it means.10.There could be fewer questions.One new fact about me-I own a 1887 Columbia Ordinary-a high wheeler.Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

