The best $ I ever spent…

The mixed summer seeds were only 4 paks for a dollar earlier this summer at the-you guessed it-‘dollar store”.I like to get multiple packs of seeds to plant just to see what turns up-it’s that wildness thing I learned from H.D.T.Well this morning I was going down the steps to have coffee under my canopy-the locust tree-when I saw this beautiful little flower strutting her stuff in the morning sun.It made my day!I have no idea what it’s species is called but I really don’t care.Sometimes I think  we try to over analyze every thing-just enjoy the day!

img_0545

pic by td- feel free to identify!Emerson said the Earth laughs in flowers.

Leave a Reply

